Tag Line


We had 49 First timers.
In photo, seated: Karla Martinez, Eric Anderson, Jill Zapata, Melody Gaskins, Bobbie Mauldin, Sabrina Thomas, Emily Flores, BoJuana Thomas, Victoria McLean, Keisha Stover, Veronica Jones, Milagro Perez.
Standing Middle Row: Rhianna Sears, Kathy Roberson, Tammy Adams, Angela Brown, Shonte Jones, Penny Brooks, Karina Lutz, Charles Ruabun, Mary Byrd, Sophia Marshall, Amelia Daynes, Luis Carreno, Angela Reid, Norma Handy, April McElroy Franklin.
Back Row: Corey Coleman, Athina Mancha, Chris Whitten, Suzanne White, Andrew Hazen, Luz Stridiron, Darrell Brothers, Pam Swann, Julie Taylor, Melinda Mejias, Nicole Whiteside, Jonathon Whiteside, Frances Thomas, Dontelle Williams, Lyn Albright, Sheron Harrie, George Gahagan III, Wendy Barrett, Carla Smith.
Missing from photo are Pam Smith, Melissa Locklear & Lucinda Bradshaw.



We had 104 juniors registered. This is a picture of some of them with a couple of chaperones and our Jr Sponsor Heather Greer.

website design by Minuteman Press Web Design